Swearin’ – Surfing Strange – LP
Swearin’ – Surfing Strange – LP

“It feels like hardly a minute has passed since DIY pop-punk quartet Swearin’ released their self-titled debut last August, yet here comes “Watered Down,” the first single from their sophomore effort Surfing Strange. The band, now relocated from Philadelphia to Brooklyn, has become more of a team effort this time around, with members Allison Crutchfield, Kyle Gilbride and Keith Spencer (who also plays with Allison’s twin sister Katie in Waxahatchee) sharing writing credits throughout the album. Featuring Gilbride on lead … Read More

$11.99 Add to cart
Small Brown Bike – Fell & Found – LP
Small Brown Bike – Fell & Found – LP

White vinyl, contains download code.

1. Onward & Overboard
2. Rescue Mission
3. Fell & Found (The Walk)
4. In Need of Everything
5. As We Go
6. A Minor Movement
7. Sleep River Sleep
8. On Repeat
9. You Always Knew Me
10. Just Bones
11. All Of Us

$12.99 Add to cart