Dowsing – I Don’t Even Care Anymore – LP


In stock

Product Description

Dowsing are back with their second LP, but don’t expect a sophomore slump here. Here we find a more mature and refined sound- think of it as your cool cousin that is a little older and wiser, but still knows how to party. Dowsing have added another guitarist that really fills out their sound, and singer/songwriter Erik Czaja is clearly acing his 20s. 10 tracks that are sure to score a 10/10 for this summer.

Tri-Color- Gray/Aqua Blue/Olive vinyl




  1. If I Fall Asleep the Cats Will Find Me
  2. Get Weird
  3. Where’re Here to Basketball
  4. Meant to Shred
  5. I Don’t Even Care Anymore
  6. 06 Everything Works Out
  7. No Offense to the Fun
  8. Ferret Feelings
  9. I Still Don’t Care
  10. Nothing To Give