Reunion – Seasons – 7″


In stock

Product Description

Dave Cirillo – Guitar & Vocals
John Saffrey – Guitar & Vocals
Andrew Fasken – Drums
Adam Slade – BassVinyl limited to 300.
100 black, 150 “clown puke”, 50 grey marble (available from the band)


released 24 June 2013
Label(s): Synicalist Records / Get Party Records
All songs written by: Reunion
All lyrics written by: Reunion
Additional vocals by: Paul Duck, Adam Slade, Andrew Fasken
Artwork by: Andrew Fasken
Recorded by: Jesse Bartkiewicz
Mixed & Mastered by: Jesse Bartkiewicz